Find a Sales Agency or Warehouse

Make your selection below to find a sales agency or warehouse that serves your area.

map-pin-legend

Filter by

AP Sales, LLC

8864 Quail Ridge Court
Dubuque, IA 52003

Phone: 563-583-7268
Fax: 563-583-6338

John Aslin: Tall3333@aol.com
Dan Aslin: dea@prairieimnet.net

Coverage area: Illinois (excluding Chicago proper), Iowa, Southern Wisconsin, Eastern Nebraska & St. Louis, Missouri

Ben Cook West

6839 South Captiva Cove, Cottonwood Heights, Utah 84121-3473

Phone: 801-487-1754
Fax: 801-487-4208

Kenton Douglas: kenton@bencookwest.com

Coverage area: Idaho and Utah

Bull’s I Sales Co.

10561 Widmer
Lenexa, KS 66215

Phone: 913-649-8391
Fax: 913-649-8594

John Ismert: john@bullsisales.com
Mark Ismert: mark@bullsisales.com

Coverage area: Kansas & Missouri (excluding St. Louis)

Con-Cur West

71A Clipper Street, Coquitlam, BC V3K6X2

Phone: 604-540-5088
Fax: 604-540-5084

Dean Conte: dconte@concurwest

Coverage area: British Columbia and the Yukon Territory

Cornerstone Marketing

10891 Heeter Road
Brookville, OH 45309

Phone: 937-248-1750
Fax: 888-704-2242

Mark O'Connell: mark@cornerstonerep.com
Randy Etter: randy@cornerstonerep.com
Ray Lisowski: ray@cornerstonerep.com

Coverage area: Ohio and Kentucky (plumbing markets only)

Representing Pipeconx couplings/connectors and RELN Channel drain and catch basins

Crescent Municipal Sales

PO Box 23310
Jefferson, LA 70123

Keith: 504-460-4546
Jeff: 504-452-3729

Keith A. Breaux: keith@nolacms.com
Jeff Breaux: jeff@nolacms.com

Coverage area: Louisiana and Mississippi

Dave Edison Agency Ltd.

17 Dundee Ave Unit A
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 4R6

Phone: 709-747-9008
Fax: 709-747-9035

Email: deal@nfld.net

Coverage area: Province of Newfoundland

Elmco & Associates

8336 Valdez Avenue
Sacramento, Ca 95828

Phone: 916-383-0110
Fax: 916-383-0181

Kirk Kleinen: kkleinen@elmcoassoc.com

Coverage area: Northern California and Northern Nevada

Representing Pipeconx couplings/connectors only

Forstall & Vickery

310 Mid Continent Plaza, Ste 316
West Memphis, AR 72301

Phone: 800-749-7374
Fax: 800-725-0474

Rob Sarley: rjsarley@yahoo.com
Rick Black: rjblacko@yahoo.com
Jeff Forstall: forstall1@sbcglobal.net

Coverage area: Arkansas

Granse/Trio Sales

21670 Hamburg Ave
Lakeville, MN 55044

Phone: 800-328-4509
Fax: 800-328-4599

Alicia Hoffbeck: Alicia.hoffbeck@gransetrio.com

Coverage area: North Dakota, South Dakota and Minnesota

Herder Sales, Inc.

154 West Eliza St Schoolcraft, MI 49087

Phone: 269-679-5200
Fax: 269-679-3600

Ron Herder: rherder@herdersales.com
Todd Herder: therder@herdersales.com

Coverage area: Michigan

Howard Products, Inc.

424 Fort Hill Drive, Ste 111
Naperville, IL 60540

Phone: 630-548-0190
Fax: 630-548-0193

Dave Howard and Mike Hagy: hpimidwest@sbcglobal.net

Coverage area: Chicago, Illinois proper, Southeastern and Northern counties of Wisconsin

JBM Sales

1 Sunset Drive
River John, NS B0K 1N0

Phone: 902-456-0174
Fax: 902-351-3142

Email: jbmsales@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Coverage area: New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Jed Milardo Associates Inc.

75 Congress St #304
PO Box 4353
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Phone: 603-329-5707
Fax: 603-676-7069

Jed Milardo: jedmilardo@comcast.net

Coverage area: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut

Latchaw, Montgomery & Peck

166 Pennsylvania Ave
Malvern, PA 19355

Phone: 610-647-4640
Fax: 610-640-2326

Bob Montgomery: bobmontgomery.lmpreps@verizon.net

Coverage area: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Eastern Pennsylvania (with Altoona as border) and Southern New Jersey counties

Marsh & Moore

3380 Agricultural Center Drive
St Augustine, Florida 32092/p>

Phone: 904-827-8788
Fax: 904-827-8795

Email: jaustin@marshmoore.com

Coverage area: Florida (Excluding Panhandle).

Representing Pipeconx couplings/connectors and Reln surface water drainage products

Midwest Utility Sales & Marketing

24460 CR 18
Elkhart IN 46516

Phone: 574-606-8320
Fax: 563-585-2390

Steve Boyer: steve@musm1.com
Brett Trout: brett@musm1.com
Frank Mulac: frank@musm1.com

Coverage area: Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky

Representing Pipeconx couplings/connectors only

Pillar Industrial Products, Co.

#1 Monroe Way
Leetsdale, PA  15056

Phone: 724-266-9253
Fax: 724-266-9535

Michele Wetter (office): mwetter@pipco1.com
Brian Marcin: bmarcin@pipco1.com
Brian Beatty: bbeatty@pipco1.com
Jason Dornetto: jdornetto@pipco1.com

Coverage area: Western New York State (west of I-81), select accounts in West Virginia, select accounts in Western Pennsylvania and select accounts in Eastern Kentucky.

Pipe Plus

13609 E Cornell Ave
Aurora, CO 80014

Phone: 303-872-3646

Van Kinahan: pipeplusco@aol.com

Coverage area: Colorado, Wyoming, Montana and Western Nebraska

PIPECONX

701 N 9th Ave
Evansville IN 47719

Phone: 800-443-9081
Fax: 812-429-1831

Sales: Pcxsales@pipeconx.com

Coverage area: Southern Idaho, New Mexico, Eastern New York state (east of I-81), Northern Nevada, Northern California

Quality Marketing

3500 – C Woodpark Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28206

Phone: 704-599-9407
Phone: 704-599-0595

Craig Birchfield: craigb@qmarketing.biz

Coverage area: North Carolina & South Carolina

Squibb Owen Sales

2087 ½ National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003

Phone: 304-242-6474
Fax: 304-242-6476

Email: sosalesinc@comcast.net

Coverage area: Western Pennsylvania, Western Virginia and Ashland, Kentucky. Also Ohio counties of Jefferson, Belmont, Ohio, Marshall, Monroe, Marietta and Lawrence

Tipton Company, Inc.

22820 I-45 North Bldg 9A
Spring, TX 77373

Phone: 713-225-1086
Fax: 713-223-1002

Ty Tipton: ty@tiptoncompany.com
Olga gonzalez: olga@tiptoncompany.com

Coverage area: Texas and Oklahoma

Truan Sales, Inc.

398 Eighth Street
Macon, GA 31201

Phone: 800-533-2611
Fax: 478-742-3667

Gary Faiss: gfaiss@truansales.com

Coverage area: Georgia, Alabama, Florida Panhandle and Tennessee

Representing Pipeconx couplings/connectors and Reln surface water drainage products

Vistaqua Inc.

11301 Colbert Suite 200
Anjou Quebec CN H1J 2X3

Phone: 514-648-4646
Fax: 514-648-8509
support@vistaqua.com

Coverage area: Province of Quebec & Ottawa Valley in Ontario

WestCan Mechanical Sales

1349 Wallace St.
Regina, SK S4N 3Z5

Phone: 306-347-2700

Blaine Campbell: westcanmechanical@sasktel.net

Coverage area: Canada Provinces including Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba

Western States Sales, Inc.

7074 S. 220th Street
Kent, WA 98032

Phone: 253-893-1695
Fax: 253-893-7588

Jim Anderson: janderson@westernstatessales.com
Gib Secker: gsecker@westernstatessales.com

Coverage area: Washington, Oregon, Northern Idaho and Alaska

Westmark Enterprises, Inc.

13450 Imperial Hwy
Santa Fe Springs, CA  90670

Phone: 562-921-6770
Fax: 562-921-8150

Shaw Turnage: sturnage@westmarkent.com

Coverage area: Southern California, Las Vegas, Nevada, Hawaii, Arizona